Sardonic Sistah Says

Observations… Ruminations… Ponderances… & Rants from Another Perspective

The 2nd Coming of Paul Laurence Dunbar

leave a comment »

Dunbar is one of my favorite poets.  He’s a native Ohioan so I have to give him love.

This guy here deserves a lotta love, too. And he also hails from Dayton.

Check out his interview on NPR and also his performing schedule.  I’m kinda hurt he’s not coming my way, but I’m going to have to see about that.  I’ve gotta make it happens that he performs because I don’t have the time to hunt him down.

Written by rentec

24 July, 2007 at 4:29 am

Leave a Reply

