Sardonic Sistah Says

Observations… Ruminations… Ponderances… & Rants from Another Perspective

Fairfield Neighbors Upset about Halloween Display

with 2 comments

This election is bringing out the worst in people.

As a response to a NY man’s Halloween display of a KKK-clothed McCain chasing Obama, a Fairfield OH man has hung a ghost from a tree with the name “Husain” written on it.

Racists Cant Spell

Racists Can't Spell

In case you are wondering if he’s a racist he will tell you, yes, yes he is.

Except he won’t do it on screen.  Off screen he tells the reporter that the “United States is a white, Christian nation – and only with white Christians should be in power”.

I’m sure he won’t be so shy when people drive up to see his masterpiece!  Drive on out there and check it out then stop off at Jungle Jim’s to stock up on international food items. It will reassure you that not everyone in the SW OH area are as slow as this guy.

In case someone still doesn’t understand how someone could be offended by this display let me break it down for you: spook is a pejorative term for African Americans.  Ghosts are also called spooks you bring them together and you have racists –those people calling for blood at McCain rallies (God luv ya!).

And for the racists going to the polls on November 4 remember that McCain is spelled O-B-A-M-A.  Yep, that spells McCain.

Written by rentec

17 October, 2008 at 4:55 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Come on now, you know its the good white Christians that make this nation what it is. Take that however you like.

    I’m never surprised by what comes out of white people’s mouths during this election. The last thing I heard that got me worked up was that when Obama wins, black people are going to take over. Please tell me what the hell that means.

    Well, I’ll tell you what I hope it means. I want it to mean that I’ll get a personal invitation to the White House (VIP section preferably-name on list kinda party) to kick it. I know all of us are going to be there! You know that’s how we do when we take over. Throw a big party to celebrate and show out.

    Rolling my eyes, but I guess we’ll have to wait until 11/04 to see what it really means for black people to take over. I know we’re all interested in finding out. I’m just following ya’ll.

    naysue

    26 October, 2008 at 3:21 am

  2. Um, did I mention that I don’t do this whole long comment thing? Excuse me. Ta-he-he. 😉

    naysue

    26 October, 2008 at 3:21 am


Leave a Reply

