Sardonic Sistah Says

Observations… Ruminations… Ponderances… & Rants from Another Perspective

Lisa Wu Hartwell’s Parents

leave a comment »

My friend has been nagging me to watch the Real Housewives of Atlanta.  I have been meaning to watch it but I just never knew when it was on.  I came in on the tale end of the mini marathon on Sunday night (I think).  All I can say is drama!  Dang.  You could tell NeNe would be the ghetto fabulous comedienne but Sheree and Kim were undercover attention hos.

My friend said I missed Lisa’s grab for some shine.  I don’t know how much I could have missed it but with those three hogging the spotlight I guess Lisa and DeShawn will have to settle for someone casting a flashlight their way to get noticed.

The current issue of Asiance Magazine has an article on America’s new favorite blasian.   In the article you will learn:

  • How her parents met and about her siblings.
  • How she incorporates her Chinese heritage into her daily life.
  • What she thinks of her castmates
  • What’s going on with her in life post RHWoA
Written by rentec

20 November, 2008 at 5:49 pm

Posted in blogging

Leave a Reply

