Sardonic Sistah Says

Observations… Ruminations… Ponderances… & Rants from Another Perspective

An Asian Male Speaks on AM/BF IRRs

with 5 comments

Or 女孩,如果您在角落不停止中断我新闻纪录片i’m投入您少许黑亚洲后面

A friend sent these to me and I found them so funny I had to share them here.

Just want to say that the views that Kenny Woo holds are his own, but I posted them here because I thought some black women would like to hear them.

I’m not sure if AM/BF couples are on the rise since in my city the only AM/BF couple I know are me and my husband.  But I do have BF friends who have dated AM so I guess it means something.

Subtitle explanation: I used Babel Fish to translate the phrase: “Girl, if you don’t stop interrupting my documentary i’m about to put your little Black-Asian behind in the corner!”  So if instead it reads “I like to eat dinner in the bathroom” please take it up with them
Written by rentec

17 January, 2009 at 7:17 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hen Hao Woda ShaoXiong!!\
    🙂

    Zen

    18 January, 2009 at 7:32 am

  2. The way he was looking over his shoulder I thought she was going to go upside his head hahahahah

    Zen

    18 January, 2009 at 7:55 am

  3. LOL, I thought she was, too.

    rentec

    19 January, 2009 at 5:27 pm

  4. :^) huh?

    rentec

    19 January, 2009 at 5:30 pm

  5. Plenty of sistas on aznlover.com that love Asians!

    AZNLover

    12 April, 2009 at 12:52 am


Leave a Reply

