Sardonic Sistah Says

Observations… Ruminations… Ponderances… & Rants from Another Perspective

Uncle Ruckus on Fox News

leave a comment »

I don’t think that black folks are a monolith so I don’t get upset when one of my skinfolk expresses views different from mine.

But I do get highly irked when black people come out “cutting the monkey” as my elders would say, just to glean some shine from someone who is a shining start right now.

Like this nucca.

And now this nut.

I’m not an Obamatron and I don’t care what color the president is, if he needs to get checked then check him.  But folks need to stay on point and on topics that matter instead of steering off into the ether trying to be a star but instead is just dissipating flatulence.

Or maybe my coffee hasn’t kicked in yet.

Written by rentec

13 March, 2009 at 1:40 pm

Posted in blogging

Leave a Reply

