Sardonic Sistah Says

Observations… Ruminations… Ponderances… & Rants from Another Perspective

Run the Devil Off with Mr. Ben

leave a comment »

In case you missed it on this blog, I am a big fan of K-Pop and K-Hip Hop –I like a lot of music, but Korean music I can play in the car with children or the elderly and no one will be offended.

Through my niece I discovered someone else close by who loves the music as much as I do –her uncle! 

And he not only loves it, but he can tear the floor up dancing to it.  Don’t believe me?  Look for yourself.

He also loves teaching SNSD’s dance moves to little kids…

…or just expressing himself with a slow ballad.

If you are interested in taking a class with Mr. Ben or catching one of his performances then email him at DanceWithMeCincinnati@yahoo.com.

Written by rentec

21 October, 2010 at 11:09 pm

Leave a Reply

